Customer Shop Reviews

Carole Marsh

Carole Marsh

Date: 27 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with this item. Order processed very quickly and delivery was also very quick.

Rhiannon Gomer

Rhiannon Gomer

Date: 24 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • It was very easy to order from Destination Fashion's website, and the order was received within the few days specified. I particularly appreciated the free postage and packing, even for a small order such as mine was in this instance. The item was well packed and boxed.

Alan George O'Dell

Alan George O'Dell

Date: 19 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The credit card inserts are great in size and give ample space for cards. Very good quality and rapid delivery. Great seller +++++

Sara Whitehead

Sara Whitehead

Date: 14 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent customer service and product which arrived the following business day. Thank you!

Barrie Keech

Barrie Keech

Date: 11 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Product exactly as described, well packed & delivered free on time. Could not ask for better service.

Cindi Gordon

Cindi Gordon

Date: 10 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Prompt delivery. Item as described and very good quality

Susie O'Dowd

Susie O'Dowd

Date: 10 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The Service from Destination Fashion was excellent. The process of placing my order online through to receiving it through my letterbox was stress free which is vey refreshing.

Karen Lloyd

Karen Lloyd

Date: 9 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I would absolutely use Destination Fashion again. Not only was the website easy to use but it stocked the product I was looking for and as an added bonus it was on sale too. I ordered very late on the Sunday night, my package was dispatched on Monday and arrived on Wednesday, so perfect!

Esther Le Mair

Esther Le Mair

Date: 2 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Beautiful product, very reasonable postage, quickly sent. Comes recommended!

Carol Maslin

Carol Maslin

Date: 2 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very quick delivery, which was free for the item I purchased and the item itself was half the price that I would have had to pay for it had I bought it from another very well known internet website. Overall I am really happy and will look at this site again before elsewhere in future. The only reason I gave a 6 for recommending to a friend is I do not usually do recommendations but if the occasion arises I will mention this site to others.

Items 41 to 50 of 238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd