Up to 50% Sale Now On - while stocks last: More info....

Customer Shop Reviews

Alan George O'Dell

Alan George O'Dell

Date: 19 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The credit card inserts are great in size and give ample space for cards. Very good quality and rapid delivery. Great seller +++++

Sara Whitehead

Sara Whitehead

Date: 14 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent customer service and product which arrived the following business day. Thank you!

Barrie Keech

Barrie Keech

Date: 11 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Product exactly as described, well packed & delivered free on time. Could not ask for better service.

Cindi Gordon

Cindi Gordon

Date: 10 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Prompt delivery. Item as described and very good quality

Susie O'Dowd

Susie O'Dowd

Date: 10 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The Service from Destination Fashion was excellent. The process of placing my order online through to receiving it through my letterbox was stress free which is vey refreshing.

Karen Lloyd

Karen Lloyd

Date: 9 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I would absolutely use Destination Fashion again. Not only was the website easy to use but it stocked the product I was looking for and as an added bonus it was on sale too. I ordered very late on the Sunday night, my package was dispatched on Monday and arrived on Wednesday, so perfect!

Esther Le Mair

Esther Le Mair

Date: 2 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Beautiful product, very reasonable postage, quickly sent. Comes recommended!

Carol Maslin

Carol Maslin

Date: 2 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very quick delivery, which was free for the item I purchased and the item itself was half the price that I would have had to pay for it had I bought it from another very well known internet website. Overall I am really happy and will look at this site again before elsewhere in future. The only reason I gave a 6 for recommending to a friend is I do not usually do recommendations but if the occasion arises I will mention this site to others.

Paul Betteridge

Paul Betteridge

Date: 16 January 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Quick delivery, no hassle. Good price

patricia Taylor

patricia Taylor

Date: 13 January 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • My order was dealt with very quickly and efficientlyFree delivery took 3 days and the item ordered a( travel pass cover) just what I was looking for and very well made and attractive. Payment was made through my Amazon account so no problems there.All in all a very satisfactory experience and I will certainly use the company again.

Items 41 to 50 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd