Up to 50% Sale Now On - while stocks last: More info....

Customer Shop Reviews

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 18 April 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Quick delivery and goods perfect.

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 10 April 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The credit card refills fit my wallet perfectly. I had been looking for them for ages and was so pleased to have found the identical replacement. They look nice and strong and because there are more sections. I only need use one at a time, whereas before I had to insert two. Arrived by free post in 3 days, as indicated when ordering.

Allan Hall

Allan Hall

Date: 1 April 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • That the goods I bought were not exactly what I thought I was buying may or may not be my fault (I am in dialogue, I hope, with the company's customer care people about this) but my purchase was easy to make and delivery was fast. Hurrah!

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 24 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good quality and delivery first class

Jo Amison

Jo Amison

Date: 19 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent service, will definately use again.

Michael Smith

Michael Smith

Date: 10 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I already had one of the items that was made by the supplier to this company. I paid more for it some years ago so I could see this was a bargain and it arrived in only 2 days with no extra postage. Great service and good price.

Lisa Boxley

Lisa Boxley

Date: 8 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Lovely bag at a great price and fast delivery. Very happy

Linda Charlton

Linda Charlton

Date: 4 March 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • My goods arrived very promptly. Delighted with free delivery. The cost of the toilet bags was very reasonable. We haven't used the bags yet but they seem to be just what we wanted. Very pleased.

Carole Marsh

Carole Marsh

Date: 27 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Very pleased with this item. Order processed very quickly and delivery was also very quick.

Rhiannon Gomer

Rhiannon Gomer

Date: 24 February 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • It was very easy to order from Destination Fashion's website, and the order was received within the few days specified. I particularly appreciated the free postage and packing, even for a small order such as mine was in this instance. The item was well packed and boxed.

Items 31 to 40 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd