Customer Shop Reviews

Nancy

Nancy

Date: 17 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • It took much longer than anticipated to arrive and I was unable to track the package. Come on - it is 2018 after all.

  • Hi Nancy, thank you for your feedback.

    You selected our standard airmail delivery option to the USA and this is not tracked, we also offer at checkout a fully tracked delivery service to the USA but this does cost more.

    We like to give both options so our non UK customers can choose to sacrifice tracking for a cheaper delivery option.

    We are always looking to improve our delivery options and if we can find a cheaper tracked airmail option we will add it immediately.

    Hope we do see you again,
    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion.

Teresa

Teresa

Date: 2 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • I loved the designs and how quick I could scroll and see what was in the shop.
    Easy to pay for and quick delivery.

  • Thank you for your feedback Teresa, it's good to know that we are stocking the right products and are website worked well for you. We hope to see you again.

    Kind Regards, Sam - Destination Fashion Ltd

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 6 September 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Quick delivery and free post too. Would certainly buy from Destination Fashion again. Excellent service.

Gillian

Gillian

Date: 30 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Great service, order dealt with really quickly. I used amazon pay which meant all my details were already there so really easy to order. My friend will be really happy with her replacement purse as I wanted to find the exact one as her first was stolen! Thank you.

Beckie Armstrong

Beckie Armstrong

Date: 3 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I love my new purchase, great communication and delivery was very quick :)

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 23 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Had the purse I wanted at a competitive price.

Val Jones

Val Jones

Date: 9 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent style and quality. Perfect for all your holiday paperwork. There is a compartment for everything. Love it

Susan Richards

Susan Richards

Date: 30 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good product at very good price. Received speedily and well protected in bubble wrap. Would recommend this company

Sumita Sinha

Sumita Sinha

Date: 17 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Managed to find an item that's sold out on all other sites. Great price and very prompt delivery. Highly recommend

Bob Gale

Bob Gale

Date: 8 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good value, good quality, received quickly.

Items 21 to 30 of 238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd