Up to 50% Sale Now On - while stocks last: More info....

Customer Shop Reviews

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 6 September 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Quick delivery and free post too. Would certainly buy from Destination Fashion again. Excellent service.

Gillian

Gillian

Date: 30 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Great service, order dealt with really quickly. I used amazon pay which meant all my details were already there so really easy to order. My friend will be really happy with her replacement purse as I wanted to find the exact one as her first was stolen! Thank you.

Beckie Armstrong

Beckie Armstrong

Date: 3 August 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • I love my new purchase, great communication and delivery was very quick :)

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 23 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Had the purse I wanted at a competitive price.

Val Jones

Val Jones

Date: 9 July 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent style and quality. Perfect for all your holiday paperwork. There is a compartment for everything. Love it

Susan Richards

Susan Richards

Date: 30 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good product at very good price. Received speedily and well protected in bubble wrap. Would recommend this company

Sumita Sinha

Sumita Sinha

Date: 17 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Managed to find an item that's sold out on all other sites. Great price and very prompt delivery. Highly recommend

Bob Gale

Bob Gale

Date: 8 June 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Good value, good quality, received quickly.

Mrs M Hanley

Mrs M Hanley

Date: 25 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • The Mala coin purse is sweet! Hope they do a matching wallet?

Anonymous

Anonymous

Date: 19 May 2017
  • General Shop Review
  • Fantastic item which was delivered really quickly. Can't wait to use it in July for my honeymoon!

Items 21 to 30 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd