Up to 50% Sale Now On - while stocks last: More info....

Customer Shop Reviews

Elizabeth Hall

Elizabeth Hall

Date: 28 April 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • The most beautiful, quality bag. I love it x

Merissa De Lange

Merissa De Lange

Date: 14 April 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • I order a travel wallet on Sunday and it was delivered Tuesday morning. Very fast. Very helpful team and professional. I was very pleased with my order. Brillaint quality and just as described on the website. Very happy. Thanks.

Wayne Thornton

Wayne Thornton

Date: 10 April 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • The bag was perfect that I bought and quick delivery everything perfect

carol hawthorne

carol hawthorne

Date: 14 March 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Lovely product and excellent delivery

Ksenija Kabanova

Ksenija Kabanova

Date: 10 March 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Quick delivery, very good quality of the product! thank you! :)

Kristi Pearson

Kristi Pearson

Date: 6 March 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Great quality, lovely travel wallet, ideal mother's day gift. Ordered on Tuesday night and received on Thursday with the express delivery cost of £4.95 which is very reasonable. Thanks!

Susan Eddleston

Susan Eddleston

Date: 2 March 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Great website, good prices, phenomenal shipping. This is now a "look here first" site for me.

Michelle Davies

Michelle Davies

Date: 18 February 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Excellent service right through to the delivery. Fast delivery. Products are unique and amazing value. Quirky and Unique!

Michelle Sykes

Michelle Sykes

Date: 16 February 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • The service was very quick and easy. The goods were were well packaged. Overall I am pleased with service I got.

sarah purnell

sarah purnell

Date: 9 February 2016
  • General Shop Review
  • Really liked style of the Travel Wallet i bought. It is a little expensive but personally i think worth it. I could not find any other on the market that was anything like this. Soft, looks good, plenty of organisational pockets for travelling with.. I especially love the way it separates out hotel, tickets, money etc....I love it. Also it would be a great gift to give to someone you know who travels a lot.

Items 91 to 100 of 236 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 24
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd