FREE UK Delivery with FREE Returns and Worldwide from £3: More info....

Customer Shop Reviews

Hazel

Hazel

Date: 25 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • I'd never heard of it before, but it seems to have lots of interesting things.

  • Thank you Hazel, we hope to see you again soon :)

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Carol

Carol

Date: 24 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Well set out website, easy to navigate and really good value

  • Thank you Carol :)

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Laura

Laura

Date: 23 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Great shop, great service, great customer care.
    Very nice experience, thx a lot for everything!

  • Thanks for the kind words Laura, we hope to see you again from Italy!

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Sue

Sue

Date: 18 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Had to wait a while to reorder as they were out of stock for ages, but finally got them back in and very prompt next day delivery - many thanks

  • Thanks for your feedback Sue!
    We are pleased you like the noome wash bags :)

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Rebecca

Rebecca

Date: 11 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • An efficient service. I received my item within just a few days of ordering it on line.

  • Thank you for your feedback Rebecca :)

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Mavis

Mavis

Date: 10 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Product delivered speedily

  • Thank you for your feedback.

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Michelle

Michelle

Date: 4 April 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Fantastic service. Arrived very quickly. Lovely wallet.

  • Thank you for the lovely feedback. We hope to see you again.

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Michelle

Michelle

Date: 19 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • Good comes and quick delivery. Will use again.

  • Thank you for your feedback Michelle, we hope to see you again.

    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion Ltd

Nancy

Nancy

Date: 17 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • It took much longer than anticipated to arrive and I was unable to track the package. Come on - it is 2018 after all.

  • Hi Nancy, thank you for your feedback.

    You selected our standard airmail delivery option to the USA and this is not tracked, we also offer at checkout a fully tracked delivery service to the USA but this does cost more.

    We like to give both options so our non UK customers can choose to sacrifice tracking for a cheaper delivery option.

    We are always looking to improve our delivery options and if we can find a cheaper tracked airmail option we will add it immediately.

    Hope we do see you again,
    Kind Regards, Tess - Destination Fashion.

Teresa

Teresa

Date: 2 March 2018
  • General Shop Review
  • I loved the designs and how quick I could scroll and see what was in the shop.
    Easy to pay for and quick delivery.

  • Thank you for your feedback Teresa, it's good to know that we are stocking the right products and are website worked well for you. We hope to see you again.

    Kind Regards, Sam - Destination Fashion Ltd

Items 1 to 10 of 226 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
Post your comment

Destination Fashion Ltd